After Parteeh

Sorry I was in no partying mood. I had a headache and was dizzy. Those who know me from before probably noticed that I was less talkative and active than before. I had other things on schedules, so I didn’t come as early as the other hard-working committee members, and I didn’t join the post-parteeh revelry.

The highlights!

Congratulations to those who won stuff. Thanks for enjoying my personal contribution (since I have no blog network or blog-related company) to the parteeh. Thanks for the blog links!

Oh, and I had a scandal too.

I fought Mike Abundo!

Mike Abundo versus Miguel Paraz

(Jayvee Fernandez)
I took up Mike Abundo’s fighting challenge. I was excited to fight since it was our first time to meet face-to-face.
Who do you think won?

18 Responses

  1. Im wondering if you were still PEXing when I signed up. Does the handle “faaip de oiad” ring a bell? hehe

  2. benj/faiiap – yes I remember you. I was zimdude.

    I should post about my PEx life one of these days…

  3. Sounds fun. Looks like I missed alot.

  4. ayus, I also remember you. Nah, I’m not a metalhead. :p

  5. […] Here I am kicking Migs Paraz in the gut — by way of introduction. […]

  6. ey migs!
    nice meeting you! sa uulitin! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Haha, nice pic.

    Just a message from someone whom (I think) you’ve never met at the party, but is grateful that she has at least seen one of the people she should be thanking for a successful event. ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. It was nice meeting you at the event Migs! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. So WHO won?

  10. we met at the party right?! I was the one who hanged out at the registration booth at the start of the party and went awol during the rest hahaha ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice pic! Yeah, who won??

  11. but you managed to have a funny pic with Mike. somehow . I did notice you were quiet but that’s okay . It wasn’t that obvious.

  12. OMG SCANDAL!

  13. Well, even if you’re tired, you managed to be a good volunteer for Marcelle’s magic. ๐Ÿ˜›

    I was with Sir Howard earlier pala kanina in a meeting. I didn’t get to ask about you. Wahaha. Funny we live in such a small world.

    Oh yeah, PEXer din ako…although for a short while. And I usually hung out at The Academe. :))

    Anyway, see you again soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. karla: Go Pinoy Tech Blog!

    hip2b2, Mae: Who won? Depends on whether Mike or I got more traffic from the posts ๐Ÿ™‚ Linkbait!!!

    Shari: thanks, I was happy to contribute.

    Regnard: you too… sorry I know little or nothing about Adobe stuff… well I did install Flash Player 9 for Linux just now, does that count?

    noemi: Well I managed some fun moments. you didn’t notice I was quiet because you haven’t met the “normal” me in person yet!

    ade: Scandals… what make the web go ’round.

    Tina: I think being dizzy helped. Maybe if I were fully aware, I would have seen his secret, hmm. Sir Howard? LOL. (Sorry can’t imagine.)

  15. hi migs, stole above pic for my post… i hope you don’t mind. ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. CAM SOMEONE EMAIL ME THE CONTACT INFO FOR CD ROM-MANIA NEAR BANAWE QC?

  17. hello, my name is claudio Paraz, you are my brother, Iยดm mani dinner. sorry, goob bay.

Leave a Reply

