My Nokia N95

I don’t have an N95 yet. Nobody has, at this time. Do I want one for my birthday? If I can afford the $700 (or more) at that time. (What will N95 pricing in the Philippines be?)

I hope the camera is better than the N80’s. The GPS would be useful for building a Manila map, if only you could carry this safely on the street.

If only there were a local Nokia Blogger Relations Program. Would I be on it? I’m sure Abe would – an operator already gave him a review handset.

6 Responses

  1. of course you’d be on it 😉

  2. I’d love to, then I could post an in-depth Pinoy Tech Blog review.

  3. There’s Nokia Elite but the only benefit I got from them was when they mistakingly placed all the email addresses of their members on TO instead of BCC 😛

  4. Could You tell me where can I order this phone, or when will it be available with T-Mobile deals….If You have time and know something plese write me, I would really appreciate.
    Bojan from Macedonia

  5. I will try to dig up more N95 news. Some bloggers in the US already have review releases.

  6. I started a N95 community, if your going to get one please check it out and let me know what you think. http://www.n95users.com

Leave a Reply

