Autobiography

Part of my blog plans is posting about the past. Building up my autobiography.

I hesitate in posting stuff about myself and what’s happening to me now. But yesterday’s news is today’s history, and I’d like to post about my history. Some would be about myself – pardon the vanity. Some would be tech and Internet history – things that haven’t been posted in public and for the record. Until now.

Another observation is the About page. I’ve revisited my profile pages in different services, and they are stuck in time. A “living about page” should stay current.

2 Responses

  1. Which is why I don’t put much on my LJ/Blogger profiles – too lazy to keep it updated :S

  2. Good idea. Maybe we could put the things that never change.

Leave a Reply

